The Game of Religion T 20

IPL by all means is a game of Luxury that you people might be eagerly waiting for. You would be eagerly looking for IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony. IPL has brought several changes to the mindset of local people as what should be the image of T20 cricket should be like. The matches were being played by 8 team members and each one was named after Indian cities. The biggest catch of the series that made them unique among all other cricketing events included that IPL players has to be purchased through auctions by owners of the team. These teams are being owned by businessmen and actors who can always afford to pay its players and sponsor them.
IPL Cricket is one of the best possible things that could have happened to T20 cricket. It opened the world to several new ideas for cricket. It created a sense of unity and trust among international players, who never played together before. You could always look for IPL 2017 betting tips & Points Table With Run Rate online.

The match has made audience all over the world a great cheer for cities that they have not visited at all. They have promoted great brands all over India. They have also unified people across the nations. People who were diehard fans of particular community learned the joy of cheering for foreign players. Cricket has really cheered many and prayed fervently for players who do not belong to any community. The BCCI then launched its own version of league matches in the T20 format, and branded it as Indian Premier League or the IPL. IPL was then marketed fabulously by its chairman, Mr Lalit Modi. It was the first sporting event that was carried over on to YouTube, took its reach to viewers all over the world. It was launched in the year 2008, with great fanfare.
Below is the final official IPL 2017 Time table and Fixtures.

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule Date IST Venue

05-Apr 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
06-Apr 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians Pune
07-Apr 2017 Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
08-Apr 2017 Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants Indore
08-Apr 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredavils Bengaluru
09-Apr 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujrat Lions Hyderabad
09-Apr 2017 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
10-Apr 2017 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore
11-Apr 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Dalhi daredavils Pune
12-Apr 2017 Mumbai Indian vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
13-Apr 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
14-Apr 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
14-Apr 2017 Gujrat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bangalore
15-Apr 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
15-Apr 2017 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
16-Apr 2017 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai
16-Apr 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
17-Apr 2017 Delhi Daredavils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
17-Apr 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
18-Apr 2017 Gujrat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
19-Apr 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredavils Hyderabad
20-Apr 2017 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Indore